President
Brian Schafer
Principal
Highland Associates
212-681-0200
bschafer@ha-ny.com

Chapter Executive Committee

Chairman

Joseph B. Ryan, Jr.
Vice President
Benchmark Builders, Inc.
917-744-6966
jryan@benchmark-ny.com

Sudhir Kalra
Executive Director
Morgan Stanley
212-537-2200
sudhir.kalra@morganstanley.com

Don Bachman
Vice President and General Manager
Switch Products
ASCO Power Technologies
973-360-3631
don.bachman@ascopower.com

Bill Beck
Managing Director
Credit Suisse
212-538-3124
bill.beck@credit-suisse.com

Michael Butkiewicz
Vice President, Corporate Services and Real Estate
Goldman Sachs
917-343-1470
Michael.Butkiewicz@gs.com

Chris Muller
Director, General Services
Pershing LLC a BNY Mellon company
201-413-2379
cmuller@pershing.com

Mike Carron
Principal
TLM Group, LLC
212-239-7780
mike@tlmgroup.com